Student Leadership

 

Goucher Hillel Student Leadership 2019-2020

Goucher Hillel is made up of a programming board and engagement interns. All committees are open to everyone, want to get involved, email the Chair/s and find out when the meetings are. 

Hillel's Programming Board

Hillel Co-Presidents: Hallie Rubin, hallie.rubin@goucher.edu and David Kahana, dakah001@mail.goucher.edu 

Shabbat Chair: Leah Soyer, leah.soyer@goucher.edu 

Programming Committee Co-Chairs: Anya Schwartz, ansch006@mail.goucher.edu and Louisa Fusco, louisa.fusco@mail.goucher.edu 

Israel Committee Co-Chairs: Maya Wittenberg, maya.witenberg@goucher.edu and Abigail Lanzkron, abigail.lanzkron@goucher.edu 

Hillel's Engagement Interns: Engagement Interns are students who are interested in starting their own Jewish inititiatives if you have ideas you want to share, reach out and they will be happy to engage with you. 

Joey Reisberg, joseph.reisberg@goucher.edu 

Lia Oren,  lia.oren@goucher.edu 

Maya Rosenberg,  maya.rosenberg@goucher.edu 

Esther Gordon, esgor001@mail.goucher.edu 

Em Lassen (Ruderman Inclusion Intern), emlas001@mail.goucher.edu 

Rachel Leeds (Ruderman Inclusion Intern), ralee001@mail.goucher.edu